Contact

Contact Form

Informatie

Offices: 

AFMB LLCOP
St. 8-th. Udarna Brigada No. 43/3
MK-1000 Skopje
VAT reg: 4080019585180
E-mail: info@afmb.eu
Teleroute ID.: PURW536103

AFMB GmbH
Ehrenbergstr. 16a
DE-10245 Berlin
USt-ID:
E-mail: info@afmb.eu
HRB: Chemnitz 26979

Managing board:
Mapia CEO mapia@afmb.eu
Headoffice:
Skevi Office/H&R Manager CY skevi@afmb.eu
Sasho Office manager MC sasho@afmb.eu
Accounting:
Nikitas Senior Accountant nikitas@afmb.eu
Athina Accountant athina@afmb.eu
Dominique Accountant dominique@afmb.eu
Dora (Salary)Payments dora@afmb.eu
Fleet Owner Division:
George Fleet Manager george@afmb.eu
Nathalie Fleet Administration nathalie@afmb.eu
Accountmanagement:
Agnieszka Accountmanager South/West Europe agnieszka@afmb.eu
Ivetta Accountmanager Eastern Europe ivetta@afmb.eu
Katarzyna Accountmanager North Europe katarzyna@afmb.eu