Contact

Contact Form

Informatie

Offices:

AFMB GmbH
c/o Business Village Chemnitz
Beckerstraße 13
09120 Chemnitz
Deutschland

Kontakt:
E-mail: info@afmb.eu
Tel: +49 3222 1091 898

Teleroute ID: EFMH693033

Rechtliches:
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Chemnitz
Registernummer: HRB 26979
Sitz der Gesellschaft:
DE-09111 Chemnitz
Deutschland

AFMB LLCOP
St. 8-th. Udarna Brigada No. 43/3
MK-1000 Skopje
Macedonia
Vat. Reg: MK4080019585180

Managing board:
Mapia CEO mapia@afmb.eu
Headoffice:
Skevi Office/H&R Manager skevi@afmb.eu
Sasho Office manager MK sasho@afmb.eu
Accounting:
Nikitas Senior Accountant nikitas@afmb.eu
Athina Accountant athina@afmb.eu
Dominique Accountant dominique@afmb.eu
Dora (Salary)Payments dora@afmb.eu
Fleet Owner Division:
George Fleet Manager george@afmb.eu
Nathalie Fleet Administration nathalie@afmb.eu
Accountmanagement:
Agnieszka Accountmanager South/West Europe agnieszka@afmb.eu
Ivetta Accountmanager Eastern Europe ivetta@afmb.eu
Katarzyna Accountmanager North Europe katarzyna@afmb.eu