• Finanzielle Tatkraft

  • Ausflaggen / Umflaggen

  • Konkurrenzkraft Verbesserung

  • Der Erfinder

  • substanzielle Lohnkostensenkung

Contact

Managing board:    
Ad CEO ad@afmb.eu
Sander COO sander@afmb.eu
Mapia CFO mapia@afmb.eu
     
Headoffice:    
Skevi Office/H&R Manager skevi@afmb.eu
     
Accounting:    
Nikitas Senior Accountant nikitas@afmb.eu
Athina Accountant athina@afmb.eu
Dominique Accountant dominique@afmb.eu
Dora (Salary)Payments dora@afmb.eu
     
Fleet Owner Division:    
George Fleet Manager george@afmb.eu
Nathalie Fleet Administration nathalie@afmb.eu
     
Accountmanagement:    
Agnieszka Accountmanager South/West Europe agnieszka@afmb.eu
Ivetta Accountmanager Eastern Europe ivetta@afmb.eu
Katarzyna Accountmanager North Europe katarzyna@afmb.eu
     
Transportmanagement:    
Peter Planner refrigerated transport Europe peter@afmb.eu
Eric Planner diverse transport Europe eric@afmb.eu
John Planner diverse transport Europe john@afmb.eu
Gido Planner diverse transport Europe gido@afmb.eu

 

Naam:*
E-mailadres*:
Telefoonnummer:
Commentaar:

Bespaar nu € 18.000 p/j op een D5 chauffeur!